Søren Bebe Trio | Searching | Digital Album (mp3 + 16-bit Wave)

US$12.50 incl. VAT

The debut album from Søren Bebe Trio. Released in 2007 on Music Mecca.

Søren Bebe PIANO
Anders Mogensen DRUMS

Artwork by Christina Leithe Hansen

Digital download of the album in both mp3 and 16-bit wave immediately after purchase.


Recorded May 2007 at Soundtrack Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark.
Recording engineer Ole Hansen
Photos & Cover Art by Christina Leithe Hansen
Portraits by Peter A. Petersen

Anders Mogensen plays Limousine Drums, Avantgarde Cymbals, Anders
Mogensen Signature Sticks and uses Roland Electronics.
Niels Ryde plays Godin A4 fretless bass.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Søren Bebe Trio | Searching | Digital Album (mp3 + 16-bit Wave)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart