Sheet music for the album “Eva” by Søren Bebe Trio (PDF)

US$12.50 incl. VAT

Sheet music for the album “Eva – featuring Marc Johnson” by Søren Bebe Trio.

11 lead sheets with chords available as PDF download immediately after purchase.

Scroll down to see song list and listen to the album.

SKU: EVA-sheets Category: Tags: , ,


Songs included:

1. Freshman (Anders Mogensen)
2. For L.R.P. (Anders Mogensen)
3. Heading North (Søren Bebe)
4. Luft/Air (Søren Bebe)
5. Flying High (Søren Bebe)
6. Dragging (Søren Bebe)
7. Sne/Snow (Søren Bebe)
8. One Man Band (Søren Bebe)
9. Eva (Søren Bebe)
10. Change (Søren Bebe)
11. Good Times (Søren Bebe)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sheet music for the album “Eva” by Søren Bebe Trio (PDF)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart