Sheet music for the album “First Song” by Søren Bebe Trio (PDF)

US$12.50 incl. VAT

Downloadable lead sheets (PDF) for 8 of the 10 songs from the album “First Song” by Søren Bebe Trio.

PDF download only – no printed books!

Scroll down to see song list and listen to the album.


Song list:

1 First Song (composer: Charlie Haden) – NOT INCLUDED DUE TO COPYRIGHT
2 Echoes II (composer: Kasper Tagel)
3 Be Still (composer: Søren Bebe, Kasper Tagel, Anders Mogensen) – NOT INCLUDED (FREE IMPROVISATION 😊)
4 Breathe (composer: Søren Bebe)
5 Pavane for a Dead Princess (composer: Maurice Ravel, arr: Søren Bebe)
6 Evening Song (composer: Søren Bebe)
7 Deer Spirit (composer: Søren Bebe)
8 Song for Alberte (composer: Søren Bebe)
9 Ennio (composer: Søren Bebe)
10 Elegy for an Angel (composer: Søren Bebe)

Listen to all songs below:

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sheet music for the album “First Song” by Søren Bebe Trio (PDF)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart